Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Burgner

Athletic Director/Assistant Coach

Baseball

(308) 635-6368 burgnerr@wncc.edu
Doug Jones

Athletic Trainer

WNCC Training Room

(308) 635-6369 jonesd13@wncc.edu
Mark Rein

Sports Coordinator

(308) 631-0459 mrein@wncc.net
Mary Wuest

Athletic Secretary

(308) 635-6151 wuest@wncc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Jones

Head Coach

Baseball

(308) 635-6198 jonesm@wncc.edu
Ryan Burgner

Athletic Director/Assistant Coach

Baseball

(308) 635-6368 burgnerr@wncc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Fehringer

Head Coach

WNCC Men's Basketball

308-635-6780 fehringc@wncc.edu
Billy Engel

Assistant Coach

701-789-1913 engelw@wncc.edu
Roybell Baez

Assistant Coach

701-590-3821 roybellbaez@yahoo.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Gibney

Head Coach

Cell: 402-802-3366 gibneyc@wncc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Rasnic

Head Coach

Men's Soccer

(308) 635-6150 rasnict@wncc.edu
Henri Prieels

Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Rasnic

Head Coach

Women's Soccer Coach

(308) 635-6150 rasnict@wncc.edu
Jim Miller

Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katelyn Groves

Head Coach

Softball

(308) 635-6189 grovesk@wncc.edu
Macklin Hitz

Assistant Coach

WNCC Softball

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Binny Canales

Head Coach

Volleyball

(308) 635 6028 canalesa@wncc.edu
Kaila Kikugawa

Assistant Coach

WNCC Volleyball

(308) 635-6053 kikugawk@wncc.edu