Latest News
Photos
Camps

 Upcoming WNCC Athletic Camps

Softball Elite Hitting Camp -- Saturday, Nov. 5
)The Sunday, Nov. 6 camp has been cancelled)

Registration

   

 

 

Live Baseball/Softball Stats
Schedule
Dec 10 Saturday 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
vs. Trinidad State Junior College
Dec 10 Saturday 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
vs. Trinidad State Junior College
Dec 16 Friday 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
at Air Force Prep
Dec 17 Saturday 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
at Ft. Carson
Jan 02 Monday 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball
at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Jan 06 Friday 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball
at North Platte Community College
Results
Dec 03 Saturday Final
Men's Basketball
at Laramie County Community College 68-76 Loss
Dec 03 Saturday Final
Women's Basketball
at Central Wyoming College 86-62 Win
Dec 02 Friday Final
Women's Basketball
vs. Western Wyoming Community College 51-58 Loss
Dec 01 Thursday Final
Women's Basketball
vs. Northwest College 93-59 Win
Nov 30 Wednesday Final
Men's Basketball
at Casper College 58-69 Loss
Nov 26 Saturday Final
Men's Basketball
vs. Snow College 78-92 Loss

Cougar Athletes of the Week

Female Athlete of the Week -- Zeynep Canbaz-- Female Athlete of the Week for week ending Nov. 27 -- Zeynep Canbaz, a sophomore from Istanbul, Turkey, had a big game in a win over previous unbeaten and No. 19 ranked Casper last week. Canbaz poured in 24 points with four 3-pointers along with six assists in the double-digit win. Canbaz, in the last four games, has scored 49 points with six 3-pointers. She also had seven steals in a win over Adams State JV back on Nov. 18.
Male Athlete of the Week -- Vinnie Shahid-- Male Athlete of the Week for week ending Nov. 27 -- Vinnie Shahid, a freshman from Minneapolis, Minnesota, had a nice week last week, scoring 27 points and connecting on six 3-pointers in a loss to Snow College. Shahid also had two treys and six points against Salt Lake Community College and buried three 3-pointers with 10 points in a home win against Adams State Junior Varsity. For the three games, Shahid 11 treys.

View All