2016-17 WNCC Cougar Baseball Schedule

Overall 29-30
Pct. .492
Conf. 24-13
Pct. .649
Streak Lost 1
Home 20-5
Away 9-25
Neutral 0-0
Games 59
Runs 286
Batting Avg. .259
On Base % .350
Slugging % .375
Home Runs 31
February
Fri Feb 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-2
Garden City Community College
Garden City, KS
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-5
Garden City Community College
Garden City, KS
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-1
Garden City Community College
Garden City, KS
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 8-2
Garden City Community College
Garden City, KS
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
Miles Community College
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Miles Community College
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
Miles Community College
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Miles Community College
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
Barton Community College
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 6-4
Barton Community College
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Barton Community College
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
L, 10-2
Barton Community College
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-7
Otero Junior College * ^
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-8
Otero Junior College * ^
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
W, 7-3
Colorado State Club
@ Ft. Collins, Colorado
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-2
Colorado State Club
@ Ft. Collins, Colorado
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
McCook Community College * ^
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 5-4
McCook Community College * ^
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-3
South Mountain Community College
A
Wed Mar 15
at
Final
L, 7-0
South Mountain Community College
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
L, 6-0
Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
L, 4-3
Phoenix College
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 8-1
Phoenix College
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
L, 14-5
Mesa Community College
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-0
Miles Community College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Miles Community College * ^
Miles forfeit
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Miles Community College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-3
Miles Community College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-9
Miles Community College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-9
Miles Community College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Otero Junior College * ^
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
Otero Junior College * ^
H
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
Otero Junior College * ^
H
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-1
Otero Junior College * ^
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Northeastern Junior College * ^
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-2
Northeastern Junior College * ^
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-5
Lamar Community College * ^
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
Lamar Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-0
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-2
Northeastern Junior College * ^
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Northeastern Junior College * ^
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-9
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-7
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 4-1
McCook Community College * ^
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 7-5
McCook Community College * ^
H
May
Tue May 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
Lamar Community College * ^
A
Tue May 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-0
Lamar Community College * ^
A
Fri May 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-2
McCook Community College * ^
A
Fri May 05
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-4
McCook Community College * ^
A
Sat May 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Northeastern Junior College * ^
A
Sat May 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Northeastern Junior College * ^
A
Sun May 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Lamar Community College * ^
A
Sun May 07
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Lamar Community College * ^
A
Thu May 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
McCook Community College %
Region IX Tourney at Scottsbluff, Neb.
H
Thu May 11
vs
3:00 PM MDT
Trinidad State vs. Northeastern JC %
Region IX Tourney at Scottsbluff, Neb.
H
Fri May 12
vs
Final
W, 10-7
McCook Community College * %
H
Sat May 13
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Trinidad State Junior College %
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season