2018-19 WNCC Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
2:30 PM MDT
Scrimmage #
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
1:00 PM MDT
Scrimmage #
H
Sun Aug 26
vs
1:00 PM MDT
Scrimmage #
H
Thu Aug 30
vs
2:30 PM MDT
Scrimmage #
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
2:30 PM MDT
Scrimmage #
H
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
2:30 PM MDT
Scrimmage #
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM MDT
Scrimmage #
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
2:00 PM MDT
Scrimmage #
@ Alliance, Neb.
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
1:00 PM MDT
Scrimmage #
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM MDT
Alumni #
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM MDT
Scrimmage #
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
2:00 PM MDT
McCook Community College #
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
11:00 AM MDT
Northeastern Junior College #
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM MDT
Scrimmage #
H
Sun Sep 30
at
10:00 AM MDT
Colorado Mines #
@ Golden, Colorado
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
TBA
Metro State #
@ Denver, Colorado
A
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Mesa State #
@ Ft. Collins, Colorado
A
Mon Oct 08
at
TBA
Northeastern Junior College #
@ Sterling, Colorado
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
University of Northern Colorado #
@ Greeley, Colorado
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM MDT
WYCO #
H
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
Regis #
@ Denver, Colorado
A
February
Sat Feb 23
at
12:00 PM MST
Barton Community College
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:30 PM MST
Barton Community College
A
Sun Feb 24
at
12:00 PM MST
Barton Community College
A
Sun Feb 24
at
2:30 PM MST
Barton Community College
A
# Exhibition