2018-19 WNCC Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-4
Games 4
Runs 14
Batting Avg. .266
On Base % .339
Slugging % .339
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
Garden City Community College
@ Colorado Springs @ Colorado Springs, Colorado
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-2
Garden City Community College
@ Colorado Springs @ Colorado Springs, Colorado
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-4
Garden City Community College
@ Colorado Springs @ Colorado Springs, Colorado
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-8
Garden City Community College
@ Colorado Springs @ Colorado Springs, Colorado
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
12:00 PM MST
Miles Community College
@ La Junta, CO (Otero JC)
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
2:00 PM MST
Miles Community College
@ La Junta, CO (Otero JC)
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM MST
Miles Community College
@ La Junta, CO (Otero JC)
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM MST
Miles Community College
@ La Junta, CO (Otero JC)
N
Sat Feb 23
at
12:00 PM MST
Barton Community College
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:30 PM MST
Barton Community College
A
Sun Feb 24
at
12:00 PM MST
Barton Community College
A
Sun Feb 24
at
2:30 PM MST
Barton Community College
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM MST
Lamar Community College * ^
A
Sun Mar 03
at
1:00 PM MST
Lamar Community College * ^
A
Sun Mar 03
at
3:00 PM MST
Lamar Community College * ^
A
Wed Mar 06
at
12:00 PM MST
Northeastern Junior College * ^
A
Wed Mar 06
at
3:30 PM MST
Northeastern Junior College * ^
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:00 PM MST
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
A
Sun Mar 10
at
12:00 PM MDT
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
@ Trinidad, Colo.
A
Sun Mar 10
at
2:30 PM MDT
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
@ Trinidad, Colo.
A
Tue Mar 12
at
4:00 PM MDT
South Mountain Community College
A
Wed Mar 13
at
4:00 PM MDT
South Mountain Community College
A
Thu Mar 14
at
12:00 PM MDT
GateWay Community College - AZ
@ Mesa, Arizona
A
Thu Mar 14
at
6:00 PM MDT
Phoenix College
@ Phoenix, Arizona
A
Fri Mar 15
at
3:00 PM MDT
Phoenix College
@ Phoenix, Arizona
A
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM MDT
Mesa Community College
@ Mesa, Arizona
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
12:00 PM MDT
Northeastern Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
2:30 PM MDT
Northeastern Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM MDT
Southeast Community College * ^
Scottsbluff, NE
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM MDT
Southeast Community College * ^
Scottsbluff, NE
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM MDT
Southeast Community College * ^
Scottsbluff, NE
H
Thu Mar 28
at
2:00 PM MDT
McCook Community College * ^
@ McCook, Neb.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM MDT
Otero Junior College * ^
@ LaJunta, Colorado
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM MDT
Otero Junior College * ^
@ LaJunta, Colorado
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM MDT
Otero Junior College * ^
@ LaJunta, Colorado
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:00 PM MDT
Otero Junior College * ^
@ LaJunta, Colorado
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM MDT
McCook Community College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM MDT
McCook Community College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:30 PM MDT
McCook Community College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
1:00 PM MDT
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM MDT
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM MDT
Mesa State Club
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM MDT
Mesa State Club
@ Cleveland Field
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM MDT
Northeastern Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM MDT
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM MDT
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:30 PM MDT
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Wed Apr 24
at
2:00 PM MDT
Northeastern Junior College * ^
@ Sterling, Colo.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM MDT
Southeast Community College * ^
Beatrice, NE
A
Sun Apr 28
at
11:00 AM MDT
Southeast Community College * ^
Beatrice, NE
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:30 PM MDT
Southeast Community College * ^
Beatrice, NE
A
May
Wed May 01
at
1:00 PM MDT
McCook Community College
A
Wed May 01
at
3:00 PM MDT
McCook Community College
A
Sat May 04
vs
2:00 PM MDT
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sun May 05
vs
12:00 PM MDT
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
Sun May 05
vs
2:30 PM MDT
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Cleveland Field
H
* Conference
^ Division