2017-18 WNCC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Saturday, November 04 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Williston State, N.D. 1:00 PM MDT
Friday, November 10 at College of Southern Idaho 7:30 PM MST
Friday, November 17 Central Wyoming College 7:00 PM MST
 
December
Friday, December 01 at Northeastern Junior College * ^ 7:30 PM MST
Saturday, December 16 at Central Wyoming College 4:00 PM MST
 
January
Friday, January 12 at Otero Junior College * ^ 7:00 PM MST
Friday, January 19 North Platte Community College * ^ 7:00 PM MST
Saturday, January 27 Northeastern Junior College * ^ 4:30 PM MST
 
February
Saturday, February 17 Otero Junior College * ^ 4:00 PM MST
Saturday, February 24 at North Platte Community College * ^ 6:00 PM MST
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event