2018-19 WNCC Cougar Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-8
Pct. .750
Conf. 15-3
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-2
Away 8-4
Neutral 3-2
Games 32
Pts per game 93.1
FG % 51.1
3PT % 40.7
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 16.8
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 111-106
Central Wyoming College *
CWC Men's Classic
A
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 105-102
College of Southern Idaho
@ Riverton, Wyoming @ Riverton, Wyoming
N
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 88-85
Colby Community College
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 103-100
College of Southern Idaho
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 108-78
Salt Lake Community College
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 93-90
Western Wyoming Community College *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 99-70
Central Wyoming College *
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 96-86
Colby Community College
@ Colby, Kansas
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 89-81
Indian Hills Community College
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 104-83
Rainy River Community College
@ Cougar Palace
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 73-68
Eastern Wyoming College
@ Torrington, Wyoming
A
December
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 111-93
Williston State College
@ Williston, North Dakota
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 101-88
Sheridan College *
@ Williston, N.D.
N
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 101-76
Laramie County Community College *
@ Cougar Palace
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 94-86
Indian Hills Community College
@ Ottumwa, Iowa
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 102-93
Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Helyer Arena
N
January
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
L, 93-90
Laramie County Community College *
@ Cheyenne, Wyoming
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 103-87
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 97-88
Northeastern Junior College * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 97-61
Lamar Community College * ^
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 123-86
McCook Community College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 81-74
North Platte Community College * ^
A
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 80-73
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 91-85
McCook Community College * ^
@ McCook, Nebraska
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 96-70
Eastern Wyoming College
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 81-77
Lamar Community College * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 82-70
Northeastern Junior College * ^
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 102-91
Otero Junior College * ^
@ La Junta, Colorado
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 96-74
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 82-76
North Platte Community College * ^
H
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 83-62
Eastern Wyoming College %
@ Sheridan, Wyoming Region IX Tournament
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 104-97
Casper College %
@ Sheridan
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season