2016-17 WNCC Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-9-2
Pct. .375
Conf. 4-7-2
Pct. .385
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-4-1
Away 2-5-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.69
Shot % 2.077
Shots/ game 0.8
GAA 2.19
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Saturday, August 06 Alumni # 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 20 at Colorado Mesa # Scrimmage @ Grand Junction, Colo. 6:00 PM
 
September
Saturday, September 03 vs. Pratt Community College @ Pratt, KS W, 3-2 Final
Sunday, September 04 at Barton Community College L, 2-0 Final
Friday, September 09 at Northeastern Junior College * ^ L, 2-1 Final
Saturday, September 10 at Central Community College-Columbus * ^ W, 3-1 Final
Friday, September 16 Sheridan College * ^ W, 6-0 Final
Saturday, September 17 Northwest College * ^ L, 6-5 Final
Wednesday, September 21 at Laramie County Community College * ^ Game at Cheyenne East High School L, 1-0 Final
Friday, September 23 at Western Wyoming Community College * ^ L, 3-0 Final
Friday, September 30 Otero Junior College * ^ W, 2-1 Final
 
October
Saturday, October 01 Trinidad State Junior College * ^ L, 5-1 Final
Friday, October 07 at Sheridan College * ^ W, 1-0 Final
Saturday, October 08 at Northwest College * ^ T, 3-3 Final - 2OT
Wednesday, October 12 Laramie County Community College * ^ L, 1-0 Final
Friday, October 14 Western Wyoming Community College * ^ T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Saturday, October 15 Northeastern Junior College * ^ L, 2-0 Final
Saturday, October 22 at Trinidad State Junior College % Region IX Playoffs L, 5-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event