2017 WNCC Cougar Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 55
Goals/ game 3.06
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA 1.94
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sunday, August 13 Alumni # @ Landers Complex 2:00 PM
Friday, August 18 Colorado Northwestern vs. Northwest College # WNCC Classic 1:00 PM
  vs. Northwest Kansas Technical College # @ Scottsbluff, NE 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 19 Northwest College vs. Northwest Kansas # WNCC Classic 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 20 Colorado Northwestern Community College # 2:00 PM
Friday, August 25 at Gillette College @ Gillette, College W, 3-2 Final
Saturday, August 26 at Northwest College @ Powell, Wyoming W, 6-3 Final
 
September
Friday, September 01 Snow College @ Landers Complex L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, September 02 Northeast Community College @ Landers Complex W, 6-2 Final
Friday, September 08 Otero Junior College * ^ @ Landers Complex W, 4-1 Final
Saturday, September 09 Trinidad State Junior College * ^ @ Landers Complex L, 5-4 Final
Wednesday, September 13 Northeastern Junior College * ^ W, 3-2 Final
Friday, September 15 at Western Wyoming Community College @ Rock Springs, Wyoming L, 2-1 Final
Saturday, September 23 at Central Community College-Columbus * ^ Columbus, NE W, 2-0 Final
Sunday, September 24 at Northeast Community College @ Norfolk, Nebraska W, 4-2 Final
Saturday, September 30 at Otero Junior College * ^ @ La Junta, Colorado W, 6-3 Final
 
October
Sunday, October 01 at Trinidad State Junior College * ^ @ Trinidad, Colorado L, 2-0 Final
Saturday, October 07 Western Wyoming Community College @ Landers Complex W, 3-2 Final - OT
Wednesday, October 11 at Northeastern Junior College * ^ L, 3-2 Final
Friday, October 13 Central Community College-Columbus * ^ Scottsbluff, NE W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, October 14 Gillette College @ Landers Complex W, 2-1 Final
Saturday, October 21 Northwest College % Region IX Playoffs W, 5-1 Final
Friday, October 27 vs. Northeastern Junior College % @ Denver L, 1-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event