2017 WNCC Cougar Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 55
Goals/ game 3.06
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA 1.94
August
Sun Aug 13
vs
2:00 PM
Alumni #
@ Landers Complex
H
Fri Aug 18
vs
1:00 PM
Colorado Northwestern vs. Northwest College #
WNCC Classic
H
Fri Aug 18
vs
5:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College #
@ Scottsbluff, NE
N
Sat Aug 19
vs
12:00 PM
Northwest College vs. Northwest Kansas #
WNCC Classic
H
Sun Aug 20
vs
2:00 PM
Colorado Northwestern Community College #
H
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Gillette College
@ Gillette, College
A
Sat Aug 26
at
Final
W, 6-3
Northwest College
@ Powell, Wyoming
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Snow College
@ Landers Complex
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Northeast Community College
@ Landers Complex
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Landers Complex
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
@ Landers Complex
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Northeastern Junior College * ^
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
Western Wyoming Community College
@ Rock Springs, Wyoming
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
Central Community College-Columbus * ^
Columbus, NE
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
W, 4-2
Northeast Community College
@ Norfolk, Nebraska
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 6-3
Otero Junior College * ^
@ La Junta, Colorado
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
@ Trinidad, Colorado
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Western Wyoming Community College
@ Landers Complex
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
Northeastern Junior College * ^
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Community College-Columbus * ^
Scottsbluff, NE
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Gillette College
@ Landers Complex
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Northwest College %
Region IX Playoffs
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Northeastern Junior College %
@ Denver
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season