2017-18 WNCC Cougar Softball Schedule

Overall 21-32
Pct. .396
Conf. 14-16
Pct. .467
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-9
Away 12-19
Neutral 0-4
Games 53
Runs 336
Batting Avg. .321
On Base % .412
Slugging % .504
Home Runs 47
February
Wed Feb 07
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-0
Frank Phillips College
@ Borger, Texas
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-3
Frank Phillips College
@ Borger, Texas
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Howard College
@ Big Springs, Texas
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Howard College
@ Big Springs, Texas
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 9-4
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 6-5
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Cancelled
Northeast Community College
@ Norfolk, Nebraska
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Cancelled
Northeast Community College
@ Norfolk, Nebraska
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 5-4
Northeastern Junior College * ^
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 19-11
Northeastern Junior College * ^
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Lamar Community College * ^
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Lamar Community College * ^
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Lamar Community College * ^
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Lamar Community College * ^
H
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
L, 8-2
Tyler Junior College
@Tyler, Texas
A
Mon Mar 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Tyler Junior College
@Tyler, Texas
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Trinity Valley Community College
@ Athens, Texas
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Trinity Valley Community College
@ Athens, Texas
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Tyler Junior College
@Tyler, Texas
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-2
Tyler Junior College
@ Tyler, Texas
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 7-1
Angelina College
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 4-3
Angelina College
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
W, 10-3
Navarro College
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 6-1
Navarro College
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Northeastern Junior College * ^
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Northeastern Junior College * ^
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Iowa Western Community College
@ North Platte, NE
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 15-14
Iowa Western Community College
@ North Platte, NE
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 18-13
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 10-6
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-2
Lamar Community College * ^
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 6-4
Lamar Community College * ^
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 14-6
Otero Junior College * ^
@ La Junta, Colorado
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 13-12
Otero Junior College * ^
@ La Junta, Colorado
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 10-8
Otero Junior College * ^
@ La Junta, Colorado
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 5-4
Otero Junior College * ^
@ La Junta, Colorado
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 12-7
McCook Community College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 10-9
McCook Community College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 12-2
McCook Community College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 6-2
McCook Community College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-0
North Platte Community College
Volunteer Field
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
North Platte Community College
@ Volunteer Field
H
Mon Apr 16
at
Final
W, 7-5
McCook Community College * ^
@ McCook, Nebraska
A
Mon Apr 16
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
McCook Community College * ^
@ McCook, Nebraska
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 11-8
Northeastern Junior College * ^
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 15-4
Northeastern Junior College * ^
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-2
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Volunteer Field -- Sophomore Recognition
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-4
Lamar Community College %
Region IX Tournament
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Otero Junior College %
@ Lamar, Colorado Region IX Touirnament
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Trinidad State Junior College %
@ Lamar Region IX Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season