2017-18 WNCC Cougar Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., September 01 vs. Utah Fastpitch # Tooele Tournament @ Tooele, Utah 5:00 PM MDT
  vs. CV Vengeance # Tooele Tournament @ Tooele, Utah 7:00 PM MDT
Sat., September 02 vs. Utah Fastpitch # Tooele Tournament @ Tooele, Utah 11:00 AM MDT
  vs. Lil Rebels # Tooele Tournament @ Tooele, Utah 1:00 PM MDT
  vs. Southern Thunder # Tooele Tournament @ Tooele, Utah 3:00 PM MDT
Sun., September 03 vs. Firecrackers # Tooele Tournament @ Tooele, Utah 7:30 AM MDT
  vs. Road Runners # Tooele Tournament @ Tooele, Utah 9:00 AM MDT
  vs. Mountain West # Tooele Tournament @ Tooele, Utah 11:00 AM MDT
  vs. Bat Busters # Tooele Tournament @ Tooele, Utah 1:00 PM MDT
Fri., September 08 WNCC Fall Cougar Classic # @ Volunteer Field TBA
Sat., September 09 WNCC Fall Cougar Classic # @ Volunteer Field TBA
Sun., September 10 WNCC Fall Cougar Classic # @ Volunteer Field TBA
Wed., September 13 at Chadron State College # @ Chadron, Nebraska 5:00 PM MDT
Wed., September 20 Chadron State College # @ Volunteer Field 6:00 PM MDT
Sat., September 23 at CWFSA Tournament # @ Ft. Collins, Colorado TBA
Wed., September 27 at Metro State # @ Denver, Colorado 5:00 PM MDT
 
October
Sun., October 08 at Nebraska-Kearney # @ Kearney, Nebraska 11:00 AM MDT
  at Garden City C.C. # @ Kearney, Nebraska 1:00 PM MDT
 
February
Fri., February 09 at Western Texas College Snyder, TX 1:00 PM CST
  at Western Texas College Snyder, TX 3:00 PM CST
Sat., February 10 at Western Texas College Snyder, TX 11:00 AM CST
  at Western Texas College Snyder, TX 1:00 PM CST
Wed., February 28 Northeastern Junior College * ^ TBA
  Northeastern Junior College * ^ TBA
 
March
Sat., March 03 Trinidad State Junior College * ^ 1:00 PM MST
  Trinidad State Junior College * ^ 3:00 PM MST
Sun., March 04 Trinidad State Junior College * ^ 11:00 AM MST
  Trinidad State Junior College * ^ 1:00 PM MST
Fri., March 09 Lamar Community College 12:00 PM MST
  Lamar Community College 2:00 PM MST
Sat., March 10 Lamar Community College 11:00 AM MST
  Lamar Community College 1:00 PM MST
Thu., March 15 at Angelina College TBA
Wed., March 21 at Northeastern Junior College * ^ TBA
  at Northeastern Junior College * ^ TBA
Thu., March 22 vs. Iowa Western Community College @ North Platte, NE 2:00 PM CDT
  vs. Iowa Western Community College @ North Platte, NE 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., March 24 at Trinidad State Junior College * ^ 12:00 PM MDT
  at Trinidad State Junior College * ^ 2:00 PM MDT
Sun., March 25 at Lamar Community College 11:00 AM MDT
  at Lamar Community College 1:00 PM MDT
Tue., March 27 at Iowa Western Community College 1:00 PM CDT
  at Iowa Western Community College 3:00 PM CDT
 
April
Sat., April 14 at Northeastern Junior College * ^ TBA
  at Northeastern Junior College * ^ TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event