2018-19 WNCC Cougar Softball Schedule

Overall 35-20
Pct. .636
Conf. 24-6
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-4
Away 18-16
Neutral 2-0
Games 55
Runs 463
Batting Avg. .345
On Base % .416
Slugging % .562
Home Runs 67
February
Tue Feb 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Frank Phillips College
@ Borger, Texas
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-0
Frank Phillips College
@ Borger, Texas
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 8-9
Howard College
@ Big Springs, Texas
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 3-6
Howard College
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 7-14
Howard College
@ Big Springs, Texas
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 5-13
Howard College
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 8-0
Garden City Community College
@ Garden City, Kansas
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 12-4
Garden City Community College
@ Garden City, Kansas
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 3-6
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-6
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Enid, Oklahoma
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 14-13
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Enid, Oklahoma
N
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 3-9
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 5-10
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 22-7
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 4-13
Angelina College
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 1-9
Angelina College
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 7-6
Angelina College
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-10
Angelina College
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 1-6
Bossier Parish Community College
@ Bossier City, Louisiana
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 4-7
Bossier Parish Community College
@ Bossier City, Louisiana
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 3-6
Tyler Junior College
@ Tyler, Texas
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 3-7
Tyler Junior College
@ Tyler, Texas
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Cancelled
Navarro College
@ Corsicana, Texas
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Cancelled
Navarro College
@ Corsicana, Texas
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Northeastern Junior College * ^
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-4
Northeastern Junior College * ^
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 7-9
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Lamar, Colorado
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-4
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Lamar, Colorado
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 8-1
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Lamar, Colorado
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 14-5
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Lamar, Colorado
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 3-6
Otero Junior College * ^
@ La Junta, Colorado
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 15-6
Otero Junior College * ^
@ La Junta, Colorado
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 6-10
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 16-14
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-10
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-4
McCook Community College * ^
@ McCook, Nebraska
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
McCook Community College * ^
@ McCook, Nebraska
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 10-2
McCook Community College * ^
@ McCook, Nebraska
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 15-6
McCook Community College * ^
@ McCook, Nebraska
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 3-5
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
Northeastern Junior College * ^
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
Northeastern Junior College * ^
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Northeastern Junior College * ^
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Northeastern Junior College * ^
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 10-4
McCook Community College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 9-4
McCook Community College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
McCook Community College %
@ Region IX Tourney at Scottsbluff
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Trinidad State Junior College %
@ Region IX Tourney at Scottsbluff
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 14-5
McCook Community College %
@ Region IX Softball Tournament
H
Wed May 15
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Butler Community College - KS %
District E Championship District Playoff at Volunteer Field
H
Wed May 15
vs
Final
L, 5-8
Butler Community College - KS %
District E Championship District Playoff at Volunteer Field
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season