2018-19 WNCC Cougar Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
August
Thu Aug 30
at
3:00 PM MDT
Salt Lake Community College #
@ Salt Lake City, Utah
A
Fri Aug 31
at
TBA
Toole Tourney #
@ Tooele, Utah
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
TBA
Tooele Tourney #
@ Tooele, Utah
A
Sun Sep 02
at
TBA
Tooele Tourney #
@ Tooele, Utah
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
WNCC Tourney #
@ Volunteer Field
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
WNCC Tourney #
@ Volunteer Field
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
WNCC Tourney #
@ Volunteer Field
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
WNCC Tourney #
@ Volunteer Field
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
WNCC Tourney #
@ Volunteer Field
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
TBA
WNCC Tourney #
@ Volunteer Field
H
February
Tue Feb 05
at
TBA
Frank Phillips College
@ Borger, Texas
A
Tue Feb 05
at
TBA
Frank Phillips College
@ Borger, Texas
A
Wed Feb 06
at
TBA
Howard College
@ Big Springs, Texas
A
Wed Feb 06
at
TBA
Howard College
@ Big Springs, Texas
A
Thu Feb 07
at
TBA
Howard College
@ Big Springs, Texas
A
Thu Feb 07
at
TBA
Howard College
@ Big Springs, Texas
A
Fri Feb 08
at
1:00 PM CST
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
A
Fri Feb 08
at
3:00 PM CST
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
A
Sat Feb 09
at
11:00 AM CST
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM CST
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
A
Fri Feb 15
at
1:00 PM MST
Garden City Community College
@ Garden City, Kansas
A
Fri Feb 15
at
3:00 PM MST
Garden City Community College
@ Garden City, Kansas
A
Sat Feb 16
at
12:00 PM MST
Garden City Community College
@ Garden City, Kansas
A
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM MST
Garden City Community College
@ Garden City, Kansas
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM CST
Iowa Western Community College
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM CST
Iowa Western Community College
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM MST
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
A
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM MST
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
A
Sun Mar 03
at
11:00 AM MST
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
A
Sun Mar 03
at
1:00 PM MST
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
3:00 PM MST
Northeastern Junior College * ^
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
5:00 PM MST
Northeastern Junior College * ^
H
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
Trinity Valley Community College
@ Athens, Texas
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
Trinity Valley Community College
@ Athens, Texas
A
Sun Mar 10
at
TBA
Trinity Valley Community College
@ Athens, Texas
A
Sun Mar 10
at
TBA
Trinity Valley Community College
A
Mon Mar 11
at
TBA
Bossier Parish Community College
@ Bossier City, Louisiana
A
Mon Mar 11
at
TBA
Bossier Parish Community College
@ Bossier City, Louisiana
A
Wed Mar 13
at
TBA
Tyler Junior College
@ Tyler, Texas
A
Wed Mar 13
at
TBA
Tyler Junior College
@ Tyler, Texas
A
Tue Mar 19
at
3:00 PM MDT
Northeastern Junior College * ^
A
Tue Mar 19
at
5:00 PM MDT
Northeastern Junior College * ^
A
Sat Mar 23
at
TBA
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Lamar, Colorado
A
Sat Mar 23
at
TBA
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Lamar, Colorado
A
Sun Mar 24
at
TBA
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Lamar, Colorado
A
Sun Mar 24
at
TBA
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Lamar, Colorado
A
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
Otero Junior College * ^
@ La Junta, Colorado
A
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
Otero Junior College * ^
@ La Junta, Colorado
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
TBA
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
TBA
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
12:00 PM MDT
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:00 PM MDT
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
McCook Community College * ^
@ McCook, Nebraska
A
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
McCook Community College * ^
@ McCook, Nebraska
A
Sun Apr 14
at
TBA
McCook Community College * ^
@ McCook, Nebraska
A
Sun Apr 14
at
TBA
McCook Community College * ^
@ McCook, Nebraska
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
TBA
McCook Community College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
TBA
McCook Community College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM MDT
Northeastern Junior College * ^
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM MDT
Northeastern Junior College * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division