2017-18 WNCC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-2
Pct. .857
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 5-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 14
Pts per game 79.8
FG % 47.0
3PT % 34.9
FT % 61.6
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 17.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Saturday, October 14 at Sheridan Jamboree # TBA
Saturday, October 21 Metro State # Scrimmage TBA
Sunday, October 29 at Western State # Scrimmage @ Denver, Colorado TBA
 
November
Friday, November 03 at Little Big Horn College @ Williston, North Dakota W, 102-26 Final
Saturday, November 04 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Williston, N.D. @ Williston, North Dakota L, 69-49 Final
Tuesday, November 07 Nebraska All-stars @ Cougar Palace W, 107-50 Final
Friday, November 10 at Iowa Western Community College Holiday Inn/Hampton Inn Classic (Kanesville Arena) W, 65-53 Final
Saturday, November 11 vs. Johnson County Community College @ Council Bluffs, Iowa W, 61-58 Final
Friday, November 17 at Little Big Horn College @ Sheridan, Wyoming W, 111-50 Final
Saturday, November 18 at Sheridan College @ Sheridan, Wyoming W, 70-50 Final
Friday, November 24 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Taylorsville, UT W, 67-66 Final
Saturday, November 25 at Salt Lake Community College L, 82-70 Final
Monday, November 27 Williston State College @ Cougar Palace W, 98-35 Final
Wednesday, November 29 Sheridan College @ Cougar Palace W, 85-56 Final
 
December
Friday, December 01 at Northeastern Junior College * ^ W, 81-63 Final
Tuesday, December 05 Casper College @ Cougar Palace W, 77-72 Final
Saturday, December 09 Eastern Wyoming College * ^ W, 74-64 Final
 
January
Thursday, January 04 Northeast Kansas Tech JV @ Cougar Palace TBA
Friday, January 05 Laramie County Community College * ^ @ Cougar Palace 5:00 PM MST
Saturday, January 06 Trinidad State Junior College * ^ @ Cougar Palace TBA
Monday, January 08 at Casper College 5:30 PM MST
Friday, January 12 at Otero Junior College * ^ @ La Junta, Colorado 5:00 PM MST
Saturday, January 13 at Lamar Community College * ^ @ Lamar, Colorado TBA
Tuesday, January 16 Nebraska All-stars @ Cougar Palace 6:30 PM MST
Saturday, January 20 McCook Community College * ^ @ Cougar Palace TBA
Saturday, January 27 Northeastern Junior College * ^ 2:30 PM MST
 
February
Saturday, February 03 at Eastern Wyoming College * ^ 5:30 PM MST
Friday, February 09 at Trinidad State Junior College * ^ @ Trinidad, Colorado 5:00 PM MST
Saturday, February 10 at Laramie County Community College * ^ @ Cheyenne, Wyoming 2:00 PM MST
Friday, February 16 Lamar Community College * ^ @ Cougar Palace TBA
Saturday, February 17 Otero Junior College * ^ @ Cougar Palace TBA
Friday, February 23 at McCook Community College * ^ @ McCook, Nebraska TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event