2018-19 WNCC Lady Cougar Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Ft. Collins Jamboree #
@ Ft. Collins, Colorado
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Lawrence Jamboree #
@ Lawrence, Kansas
A
Fri Oct 26
at
TBA
Western State #
@ Gunnison, Colorado
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
TBA
Metro State #
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
5:00 PM MDT
Seward County Community College
Pizza Hut Classic - Liberal, Kansas
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
12:00 PM MDT
Garden City Community College
@ Liberal, Kansas Seward County Tournament
N
Fri Nov 09
at
4:00 PM MST
Iowa Western Community College
Council Bluffs, IA @ Council Bluffs, Iowa
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
12:00 PM MST
Cloud County Community College
@ @ Council Bluffs, Iowa
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
TBA
Northwest College
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Fri Nov 16
at
TBA
Gillette College
@ Gillette, Wyoming
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
11:00 AM MST
Colorado Northwestern Community College
@ @ Gillette, Wyoming
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
5:00 PM MST
Trinidad State Junior College
Western Nebraska Classic
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
6:00 PM MST
Colorado State Club
@ Cougar Palace
H
Fri Nov 30
at
5:30 PM MST
Eastern Wyoming College
@ Torrington, Wyoming
A
December
Fri Dec 07
at
TBA
Northwest College
@ Powell, Wyoming
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
TBA
Central Wyoming College
@ Sheridan, WY Sheridan Tournament
N
Sat Dec 15
at
7:00 PM MST
Sheridan College
A
January
Mon Jan 07
at
6:00 PM MST
Casper College *
@ Casper, Wyoming
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
5:30 PM MST
Northeast Community College
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
TBA
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Fri Jan 18
at
5:30 PM MST
Northeastern Junior College * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM MST
Lamar Community College * ^
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM MST
McCook Community College * ^
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
6:00 PM MST
Casper College *
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Wed Jan 30
at
4:00 PM MST
Northeast Community College
A
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM MST
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
H
Tue Feb 05
at
TBA
McCook Community College * ^
@ McCook, Nebraska
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
5:30 PM MST
Eastern Wyoming College
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
5:30 PM MST
Lamar Community College * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM MST
Northeastern Junior College * ^
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
4:00 PM MST
Iowa Western Community College
Scottsbluff, NE
H
Fri Feb 22
at
5:00 PM MST
Otero Junior College * ^
@ La Junta, Colorado
A
Sat Feb 23
at
5:00 PM MST
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division