2016-17 WNCC Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-11-4
Pct. .235
Conf. 1-11-3
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-5-2
Away 1-6-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.06
Shot % .450
Shots/ game 2.4
GAA 2.41
August
Sat Aug 06
vs
12:00 PM
Alumni #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Aug 20
at
3:00 PM
Colorado Mesa #
Scrimmage @ Grand Junction, Colo.
A
Fri Aug 26
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
A
Sat Aug 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
Otero Junior College * ^
A
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pratt Community College
@ Pratt, KS
N
Sun Sep 04
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Barton Community College
A
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
Northeastern Junior College * ^
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Sheridan College * ^
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Northwest College * ^
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 6-0
Laramie County Community College * ^
Game at Cheyenne East High School
A
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 2-1
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Otero Junior College * ^
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
Sheridan College * ^
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Northwest College * ^
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Laramie County Community College * ^
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Western Wyoming Community College * ^
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Northeastern Junior College * ^
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 4-1
Otero Junior College * ^ %
Region IX Quarterfinal
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season