2018-19 Lady Cougar Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-8-2
Pct. .357
Conf. 2-3-2
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-2-2
Away 3-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 14
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.21
Shot % 17.000
Shots/ game 0.1
GAA 2.39
August
Sat Aug 11
vs
12:00 PM
WNCC Alumni #
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Sat Aug 18
vs
3:00 PM
Western Wyoming Community College #
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
L, 10-0
Snow College
@ Ephraim, Utah
A
Thu Aug 23
at
Final
L, 4-0
Salt Lake Community College
@ Utah
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northwest College
@ Gillette, Wyoming @ Gillette, Wyoming
N
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-0
Gillette College *
@ Gillette, Wyoming
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
Otero Junior College * ^
@ La Junta, Colorado
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
Trinidad, CO
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
Northeastern Junior College * ^
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Gillette College *
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
Scottsbluff, NE
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Otero Junior College ^ %
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 4-1
Western Wyoming Community College
@ Rock Springs, Wyoming
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Northeastern Junior College * ^
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
W, 2-1
Fremont Soccer Club
@ York, Nebraska
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Cancelled
Northwest College
Cancelled because of Snow
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Western Wyoming Community College %
Region IX Quarterfinal Match
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season