2016-17 WNCC Volleyball Schedule

Overall 35-7
Pct. .833
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 3
Home 13-1
Away 8-1
Neutral 14-5
Matches 42
Kills per set 13.12
Hitting % .261
Assists per set 11.95
Blocks per set 1.32
Service Aces per set 1.23
Digs per set 15.84
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Wed., August 17 Eastern Wyoming College # Pre-season Scrimmage 6:00 PM MDT
Mon., August 22 vs. Western Wyoming Community College * @ Cheyenne, Wyoming W, 3-0 Final
  at Laramie County Community College * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., August 26 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Council Bluffs, Iowa W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Highland Community College - Kansas @ Iowa Western Communi W, 3-1 Final
Sat., August 27 vs. San Jacinto College-Central Reiver Invite @ Council Bluffs, Iowa W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Iowa Western Community College @ Council Bluffs, Iowa W, 3-2 Final
 
September
Fri., September 02 vs. Missouri State University - West Plains Salt Lake CC Invite @ Salt Lake City, Utah L, 3-1 Final
  vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Salt Lake City, Utah W, 3-2 Final
Sat., September 03 vs. Snow College @ Salt Lake City, Utah W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Northwest College Salt Lake CC Crystal "Inn"vitational @ Salt Lake City, UT L, 3-1 Final
Wed., September 07 Eastern Wyoming College * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., September 09 vs. Cloud County Community College Pizza Hut Classic @ Sterling, CO W, 3-0 Final
  at Northeastern Junior College 33rd Pizza Hut Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sat., September 10 vs. Sheridan College * Pizza Hut Classic @ Sterling, Colorado W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Casper College Pizza Hut Tournament @ Sterling, Colorado W, 3-0 Final
Thu., September 15 Salt Lake Community College W, 3-1 Final
Fri., September 16 Western Wyoming Community College Wyo-Braska Classic W, 3-1 Final
  Seward County Community College W, 3-0 Final
Sat., September 17 Garden City Community College Wyo-Braska Classic W, 3-0 Final
  Northwest College Wyo-Braska Classic W, 3-1 Final
Thu., September 22 at Casper College Youth Night W, 3-0 Final
Fri., September 23 at Eastern Wyoming College W, 3-0 Final
Wed., September 28 at McCook Community College * ^ W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Thu., October 06 at Otero Junior College * ^ L, 3-1 Final
Fri., October 07 at Lamar Community College * ^ W, 3-0 Final
Sat., October 08 at Trinidad State Junior College * ^ W, 3-0 Final
Wed., October 12 at Northeastern Junior College * ^ White Out W, 3-1 Final
Thu., October 13 McCook Community College * ^ W, 3-0 Final
Sat., October 15 Casper College W, 3-0 Final
Thu., October 20 Otero Junior College * ^ W, 3-2 Final
Fri., October 21 Lamar Community College * ^ W, 3-0 Final
Sat., October 22 Trinidad State Junior College * ^ Cougar Tailgate Party 11:30am-1pm W, 3-1 Final
Wed., October 26 Northeastern Junior College * ^ W, 3-2 Final
Fri., October 28 Laredo Community College Sophomore Recognition Night W, 3-0 Final
Sat., October 29 Iowa Western Community College WNCC Classic L, 3-1 Final
 
November
Fri., November 04 vs. Lamar Community College % Region IX Tournament @ Otero Junior College W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Northeastern Junior College % Region IX Tournament @ La Junta, Colorado W, 3-1 Final
Sat., November 05 vs. Northeastern Junior College % Region IX Tournament @ La Junta, Colorado W, 3-0 Final
Thu., November 17 vs. Monroe College % NJCAA DI Championship - First Round @ Casper, WY W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Polk State College % NJCAA DI Championship - Quarterfinals @ Casper, WY L, 3-1 Final
Fri., November 18 vs. Northwest College % NJCAA DI Championship - 5th Place Semifinals @ Casper, WY L, 3-1 Final
Sat., November 19 vs. Panola College % NJCAA DI Championship - 7th Place Match @ Casper, WY L, 3-2 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event