2018-19 WNCC Cougar Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-7
Pct. .759
Conf. 12-1
Pct. .923
Streak Won 8
Home 10-0
Away 5-3
Neutral 7-4
Matches 28
Kills per set 12.58
Hitting % .243
Assists per set 10.99
Blocks per set 2.15
Service Aces per set 1.25
Digs per set 15.71
August
Sat Aug 11
vs
TBA
UNK and Metro #
@ Ogallala, Nebraska
N
Wed Aug 15
vs
1:00 PM MDT
Eastern Wyoming College #
@ Cougar Palace
H
Sat Aug 18
vs
2:00 PM MDT
WNCC Alumni #
@ Cougar Palace
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Indian Hills Community College
@ Iowa Western @ Council Bluffs, Iowa
N
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Iowa Western Community College
Reiver Arena - Council Bluffs, IA
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Jefferson College
@ Coucnil Bluffs, Iowa @ Council Bluffs, Iowa
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Barton Community College
@ Coucnil Bluffs, Iowa @ Council Bluffs, Iowa
N
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Laramie County Community College *
@ Cougar Palace
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western Wyoming Community College
@ Salt Lake City, Utah @ Salt Lake City, Utah
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Salt Lake Community College
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Central Wyoming College
@ Salt Lake City, Utah SLCC Crystal INNvitational
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
College of Southern Idaho
@ Salt Lake City, UT
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Wyoming College *
@ Cougar Palace
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
North Platte Community College
@ Torrington, WY
N
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Wyoming College *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
@ Henderson, Nevada @ Las Vegas, Nevada
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Utah State Eastern
@ Las Vegas, NV
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Salt Lake Community College
@ Las Vegas High Schoo
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Arizona Western College
@ CSN Tournament CSN Invitational
N
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
McCook Community College * ^
@ Cougar Palace
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Wyoming College *
Scottsbluff, NE
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dawson Community College
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Casper College
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Otero Junior College * ^
@ La Junta, Colorado
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Lamar, Colorado
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
@ Trinidad, Colorado
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Casper College
@ Casper, Wyoming
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
Northeastern Junior College * ^
@ Sterling, Colorado @ Sterling, Colorado
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Otero Junior College * ^
@ Cougar Palace
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lamar Community College * ^
@ Cougar Palace
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
@ Cougar Palace
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Northeastern Junior College * ^
@ Cougar Palace
H
Fri Oct 19
at
5:00 PM MDT
McCook Community College * ^
@ McCook, Nebraska
A
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM MDT
Laramie County Community College *
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM MDT
Sheridan College *
@ Cougar Palace
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:30 PM MDT
Iowa Western Community College
H
November
Thu Nov 01
at
TBA
Region IX Touirney %
@ Cheyenne, Wyoming
A
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
Region IX Tourney %
@ Cheyenne, Wyoming
A
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
Region IX Tourney %
@ Cheyenne, Wyoming
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season