2019-20 WNCC Cougar Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Fri Sep 27
vs
Colby Community College
@ Northwest Tech
TBA
N
February
Tue Feb 04
at
Clarendon College
1:00 PM CST
A
Tue Feb 04
at
Clarendon College
3:00 PM CST
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
1:00 PM CST
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
3:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
11:00 AM CST
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
1:00 PM CST
A
Fri Feb 14
at
Odessa College
Odessa, TX
1:00 PM CST
A
Fri Feb 14
at
Odessa College
Odessa, TX
3:00 PM CST
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Western Texas College
Scottsbluff, NE
1:00 PM MST
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
Western Texas College
Scottsbluff, NE
3:00 PM MST
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Western Texas College
Scottsbluff, NE
11:00 AM MST
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Western Texas College
Scottsbluff, NE
1:00 PM MST
H
Fri Mar 13
at
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
12:00 PM MDT
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
2:00 PM MDT
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Northeastern Junior College * ^
TBA
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Northeastern Junior College * ^
TBA
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
1:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
3:00 PM MDT
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
11:00 AM MDT
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
1:00 PM MDT
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Northeastern Junior College * ^
TBA
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Northeastern Junior College * ^
TBA
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Northeastern Junior College * ^
TBA
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Northeastern Junior College * ^
TBA
H
* Conference
^ Division