2019-20 WNCC Cougar Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Tooele Invite #
@ Tooele, Utah
TBA
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Tooele Invite #
@ Tooele, Utah
TBA
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Tooele Invite #
@ Tooele, Utah
TBA
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Colby Community College #
@ Northwest Tech
5:00 PM CDT
N
Fri Sep 27
at
Northwest Kansas Technical College #
Batlanders Tournament
7:00 PM MDT
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Northeastern Junior College #
@ Goodland, KS
9:00 PM MDT
N
Sat Sep 28
at
Northwest Kansas Technical College #
Batlanders Tournament
10:00 AM MDT
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Northeastern Junior College #
@ Goodland, KS
12:00 PM MDT
N
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Chadron State College #
@ Chadron, Nebraska
TBA
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Black Hills State #
@ Chadron, Nebraska
TBA
A
February
Tue Feb 04
at
Clarendon College
1:00 PM CST
A
Tue Feb 04
at
Clarendon College
3:00 PM CST
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
1:00 PM CST
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
3:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
11:00 AM CST
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
1:00 PM CST
A
Fri Feb 14
at
Odessa College
Odessa, TX
1:00 PM CST
A
Fri Feb 14
at
Odessa College
Odessa, TX
3:00 PM CST
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Western Texas College
Scottsbluff, NE
1:00 PM MST
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
Western Texas College
Scottsbluff, NE
3:00 PM MST
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Western Texas College
Scottsbluff, NE
11:00 AM MST
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Western Texas College
Scottsbluff, NE
1:00 PM MST
H
Fri Mar 13
at
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
12:00 PM MDT
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
2:00 PM MDT
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Lamar Community College * ^
12:00 PM MDT
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Lamar Community College * ^
2:00 PM MDT
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Northeastern Junior College * ^
3:00 PM MDT
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Northeastern Junior College * ^
5:00 PM MDT
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
1:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
3:00 PM MDT
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
11:00 AM MDT
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Trinidad State Junior College * ^
1:00 PM MDT
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Northeastern Junior College * ^
3:00 PM MDT
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Northeastern Junior College * ^
5:00 PM MDT
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Northeastern Junior College * ^
4:00 PM MDT
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Northeastern Junior College * ^
6:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Lamar Community College * ^
12:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Lamar Community College * ^
2:00 PM MDT
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Lamar Community College * ^
11:00 AM MDT
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Lamar Community College * ^
1:00 PM MDT
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division